I Had to Leave: Starting Over

1011749_10204611282104837_6570910412516876408_n

It’s hard to leave something you put a lot of time and energy into, but when the time comes to say goodbye, it’s best you don’t drag it out, kicking, screaming and doing the ugly cry.

So, I am here to say goodbye to my Out of Place blog, and welcome you to join the journey at my new blog home: Along Came a Writer.

As my loyal and fabulous subscribers, you get to see it first! Before the Facebookers, Youtubers and general public.I’m so proud of my new website/blog, and plan to do more business than just blogging with it. Be the first to subscribe and follow me on the blog, and feel free to drop me a line, and tell me what you think!

I’m all about growing a like-minded community of travelers, dream-catchers and those who believe it’s never too late to be great! Join me on my social media communities as well. You can find me on Twitter & YouTube @kenyawritenow and on Facebook and Instagram @alongcameawriter. I just hit 1,000 subscribers on YouTube – WhooHoo! Learn about my life as a teacher in Saudi Arabia, life after Korea, and my life now in Colombia.

Besides, there are a ton of fun and engaging events I have lined up just for you!

I’m here to inspire, motivate and share all the beauty, and even painful lessons, this life has to offer. So, don’t be shy. You know you want to join this journey! Along Came a Writer

FSCN0986

Pssst! Don’t forget to spread the word!

 

Leave a Reply

